Jul 212014

Following is the list of the provincial cabinet of the Awami National Party in Saraiki Belt. To know who are the members of the Provincial Council of the Saraiki Chapter, Please Click Here

 Provincial Cabinet of ANP Sraiki Belt – 2014

S.No. Name Portfolio
1 Syed Salim Ali Shah President 0322-6140095
2 Mohammad Mustafa Shaikh General Secretary 0300-2446149
3 Rana Mushtaq Ahmad Senior vice president
4 Fayaz Khan vice president
5 Ghulam Rasool Bhatti vice president
6 Amanullah Jaffar vice president
7 Jaweri Jaffri vice president
8 Rao Waseem Deputy General Secretary
9 Mirza Maqsood Secretary Information 0333-7617792
10 Raikhan Babri Secretary Culture  –
11 Rana Shafique Secretary Finance
12 Akram Chohan Additional Gen. Sec.
13 Mirza Taimoor Joint Secretary
14 Rao Asad Joint Secretary
15 Abida Parveen Joint Secretary
16 Mohammad Abbas Sec. Labour


[suffusion-the-author display='description']