Pakhtunkhwa Cabinet – 2014

Following is the list of the provincial cabinet members of the Awami National Party in Pakhtunkhwa who has been elected by the members of General Council’s meeting held at Wali Bagh Charsadda.

Provincial Cabinet of ANP Pakhtunkhwa – 2014

S.No. Name Portfolio District  
1 Ameer Haider Khan Hoti President Mardan Haider_Khan
2 Sardar Hussain Babak General Secretary Buner Sardar_Babak
3 Syed Aqil Shah Senior vice president Peshawar Aqil_Shah
4   vice president Hazara Zone  
5 Hussain Ali Shah Hussaini vice president Southern Zone Hussain_Ali_Shah_Hussaini
6 Javed Yousafzai vice president Peshawar Zone JavedYousafzai2
7 Ayoub Khan Ashari vice president Malakand Zone Ayoub_Ashari
8 Imran Afridi vice president FATA Zone
9 Sitara Ayaz vice president Peshawar Zone sitara ayaz
10 Khurshed Begum vice president Southern Zone Khurshid_Begum
11 Zahida Khan vice president Malakand Zone Zahida_Khan
12 Irum Fatima vice president Hazara Zone Irum_Fatima
13 Naheed-ur-Rehman vice president FATA Zone Naheed-ur-Rahman
14  Aimal Wali Khan Deputy General Secretary Charsadda Aimal_Khan
15 Haroon Bashir Bilour (embraced martyrdom on July, 10, 2018) Secretary Information  


16 Bashir Pakhtunyar Secretary Culture Charsadda IMG_6316
17 Khushdil Khan Advocate Secretary Finance Peshawar Khushdil_Khan
18 Asif Bhatti Minority Affairs Peshawar Asif_Bhatti
19 Pervaiz Khan Joint Secretary Peshawar Zone  
20 Khurshid Khattak Joint Secretary Southern Zone Khurshid_Khattak
21 Nisaar Khan Joint Secretary Malakand Zone Nisar Khan
22 Shahid Raza Joint Secretary Hazara Zone Shahid_Raza
23 Ayaz Wazir Joint Secretary FATA Zone Ayaz_Wazir
24 Shagufta Malik Joint Secretary Peshawar Zone Shagufta_Malik
 25 Musarrat Shafi Advoate Joint Secretary Southern Zone Musarrat_Shafi
26 Khudeja Sardar Joint Secretary Malakand Zone IMG_6276
27 Shehnaz Raja Joint Secretary Hazara Zone Shehnaz_Raja
28 Dur-e-Shehwar Joint Secretary FATA Zone Durr-e-Shehwar
29   Sardar Zeb Khan Provincial Salaar   Peshawar  
Facebook Comments